Office Addresses

Terrequity Regional Primary Offices:

Head Office (Toronto)
1 Sparks Avenue, Unit 11
Toronto, ON M2H 2W1

North York Office 
200 Consumers Road
North York, ON M2J 4R4

Downtown Toronto Office
6 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M5E 1R4

Midtown Toronto Office
293 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON M4P 1L3

The Kingsway Office
3082 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M8X 1C8

Etobicoke Office
160 The Westway
Etobicoke, ON M9P 2C1

Mississauga Streetsville Office
95 Queen Street South, Unit A
Mississauga, ON L5M 1K7

Thornhill Office
8165 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L3T 2C6

Whitby Office
3000 Garden Street
Whitby, ON L1R 2G6


Terrequity Neighbourhood Satellite Offices:

MREB Office (Mississauga Board)
95 Queen St. S. Unit A-101
Mississauga, ON L5M 1K7

RAHB Office (Hamilton Board)
95 Queen St. S. Unit A-102
Mississauga, ON L5M 1K7

OMDREB (Oakville Board)
95 Queen St. S. Unit A-103
Mississauga, ON L5M 1K7

Lorne Park Office (Mississauga)
1200 Vanier Drive #9
Mississauga, ON L5H 4C7

Merton Street Office (Midtown Toronto)
124 Merton Street, Suite 102
Toronto, ON M4S 2Z2

Commercial Division Office (Etobicoke)
3084 Bloor St. West
Toronto, ON M8X 1C8

King West Office (Downtown Toronto)
800 King St West, Unit 1-3
Toronto, ON M5V 1C9

Front Street Office (Downtown Toronto)
119 Front St. Ground Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 4S5

Fleet Street Office (Downtown Toronto)
624B Fleet St
Toronto, ON M5V 1A9